Petersburg Office

PetersburgOffice141 Saline St.
PO Box 565
Petersburg, MI 49270
(734) 279-2111
(734) 279-1132 FAX

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Saturday 8:30-11:30 a.m.

Save

Meet Our Petersburg Team

Contact one of our team members to learn more about how we can help meet your insurance and financial needs.

Kurt Diver, CIC

Owner/Producer

Kurt@iott.com

Tim Miller

Owner/Business Manager

Tim@iott.com

Brandon Parran

Producer

Brandon@iott.com

Tino Rebottaro

Producer

Tino@iott.com

Kristy Szafarek, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Kristy@iott.com

Carol Mueller, CISR

Farm/Claims CSR

Carol@iott.com

Deb Wright, CISR

Personal Lines CSR

Deb@iott.com

Lori Briggs, CISR

Personal Lines CSR

Lori@iott.com