Blissfield Office

BLissfield9017 East US 223
PO Box 7
Blissfield, MI 49228
(517) 486-4381
(517) 486-2351 FAX

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Saturday 8:30-11:30 a.m.

 

 

Meet Our Blissfield Team

Contact one of our team members to learn more about how we can help meet your insurance and financial needs.

Brian Iott, CIC

Owner/Producer

brian@iott.com

Marty Nine

Producer

Marty@iott.com

Ray Pitts

Producer

Ray@iott.com

John Seiser

Producer

John@iott.com

Janelle Pollock, CISR Elite

Operations Manager

Janelle@Iott.com

Brenda Jensen

Financial Manager

Brenda@iott.com

Donna Diver, CISR

Assistant Financial Manager

Donna@iott.com

Tina Nine, CISR, CIC

Commercial Underwriter

Tina@Iott.com

CIndy Zanger

Commercial CISR

Cindy@iott.com

Laurie Goetz, CISR

Farms/Claims CSR

Laurie@iott.com

Kelley Yoder, CISR, CPSR

Personal Lines CSR

Kelley@iott.com

Monica Cantrell, CISR

Personal Lines CSR

Monica@iott.com

Kari Kudlac, CISR, CMSR

Personal Lines CSR

Kari@iott.com

Dani Hartwick

Personal Lines CSR

Dani@iott.com